Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mindforce - New Lords 12" LP *DAZE EXCLUSIVE VARIANT*

Mindforce - New Lords 12" LP *DAZE EXCLUSIVE VARIANT*

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Hudson Valley NY's MINDFORCE are back with 10 brand new tracks that demolish everything. These are housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket and comed with a 24x36" poster. Cover painting by Chris Wilson, layout & design by Kyle Niland. This is a pre-order and will ship on or before the September 16 street date.


1. New Lords

2. Survival is Vengeance

3. Words Fail

4. All Facts

5. Thirteen & Mean

6. Outcasts of the Empire

7. When Instant Karma Lasts

8. Goliath & The Runt

9. Street Slayer

10. Rotten

Pressing Info:

Test Press (out of 20)

100 Golden Nugget *Friends Press* *NOT FOR SALE*

200 Clear Orange w/Neon Yellow & Neon Green Splatter BBB Bandcamp Exclusive

300 Insomnia Black / Red **DAZE EXCLUSIVE**

300 Neon Orange inside Clear w/Neon Green & Blue Jay Splatter *BBB Exclusive 1*

500 Ultra Clear & Neon Green Pinwheel w/Neon Orange Splatter *BBB Exclusive 2*

300 White / Orange a side b side w/Blue Jay & Solid Red Splatter Evil Greed Exclusive

300 Clear w/ Neon Green, Neon Orange, Blue Jay splatter Revolver Exclusive

500 Half white / Half Clear Orange w/Red Splatter *Mindforce Exclusive*

500 White w/Dark Blue Splatter Revelation Records Exclusive

1000 Galaxy Clear Orange / Black Ice *General Retail*

View full details